Mireille Green http://mireillegreen.com  Whatever Is On My Mind Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:07:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.9 Pesach Sameach ibook http://mireillegreen.com/pesach-sameach-ibook/ http://mireillegreen.com/pesach-sameach-ibook/#respond Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:03:43 +0000 http://mireillegreen.com/?p=693 http://mireillegreen.com/pesach-sameach-ibook/feed/ 0 Light The Festival Candles http://mireillegreen.com/light-the-festival-candles/ http://mireillegreen.com/light-the-festival-candles/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2015 07:40:36 +0000 http://mireillegreen.com/?p=447 http://mireillegreen.com/light-the-festival-candles/feed/ 0 Kadesh – Sanctifying The Day http://mireillegreen.com/kadesh-sanctifying-the-day/ http://mireillegreen.com/kadesh-sanctifying-the-day/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2015 07:30:08 +0000 http://mireillegreen.com/?p=479 http://mireillegreen.com/kadesh-sanctifying-the-day/feed/ 0 Urchatz – First Ritual Hand-Washing http://mireillegreen.com/urhatz-first-ritual-hand-washing/ http://mireillegreen.com/urhatz-first-ritual-hand-washing/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2015 07:20:46 +0000 http://mireillegreen.com/?p=488 http://mireillegreen.com/urhatz-first-ritual-hand-washing/feed/ 0 Karpas – Dipping Parsley in Salt Water http://mireillegreen.com/karpas-dipping-parsley-in-salt-water/ http://mireillegreen.com/karpas-dipping-parsley-in-salt-water/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2015 07:10:35 +0000 http://mireillegreen.com/?p=494 http://mireillegreen.com/karpas-dipping-parsley-in-salt-water/feed/ 0 Maggid – The Telling of the Story of Passover http://mireillegreen.com/maggid-1/ http://mireillegreen.com/maggid-1/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2015 07:00:59 +0000 http://mireillegreen.com/?p=506 http://mireillegreen.com/maggid-1/feed/ 0